Kontakt

Kontakt

Markenverantwortliche

Corporate Branding Baloise Group

Daniel Zangger
Telefon + 41 58 285 93 78
daniel.zangger@baloise.com
brand@baloise.com

 

Schweiz

Basler Versicherungen
Marc Hallauer
Telefon + 41 58 285 90 84
marc.hallauer@baloise.ch
 

 

Belgien

Baloise Insurance
Nicole Van Reeth
Telefon + 32 (0)3 247 21 26
nicole.vanreeth@baloise.be
 

 

Deutschland

Basler Versicherungen
Jan Garbade
Telefon + 49 40 3599 40 62
jan.garbade@basler.de

 

Luxemburg

Bâloise Assurances
Daniel Kuhn
Telefon + 352 290 190 255
daniel.kuhn@baloise.lu
 

 

Baloise Asset Management

Baloise Asset Management
Janet Thierry-Wolf
Telefon +41 58 285 91 15
janet.thierry@baloise.com

 

Employer Branding

Sandra Zehnder
Telefon + 41 58 285 89 95
sandra.zehnder@baloise.com